Australian Landscape Art

SOLD

 
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 16:34
Australian Landscape Art

SOLD

Monday, October 30, 2017 - 14:47
Australian Landscape Art

SOLD

 

 
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 15:27
australian landscape
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:05

This fairly large oil painting explores the beautiful colours and textures of a spring landscape after rains, high in the Grampians.

Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 15:56

This fairly large landscape is inspired by the extraordinary strength, determination and fragile beauty of the flowers and plants that cling to rocks high in the turrets of the Grampian mountains.

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 15:08
Landscape painting, Australian artist.

 

 

 

AWalk along a narrow track at the sea's edge, glimpse the blue and the bouncing sunlight through a fretwork of gums and undergrowth, as a seabird drops down to skim the water...

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 16:02

SOLD

 

 

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 16:54
Landscape painting, Australian artist.

 

  Out there, there is only beauty and silence, the sound of small waves breaking, the sight of evening clouds spread out across the sky; a little freedom.

 

 

 

Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 16:15
Seascape

 

 

AVAILABLE FROM METROPOLIS GALLERY, GEELONG

http://www.metropolisgallery.com.au/

 

Monday, August 21, 2017 - 16:21
Subscribe to Front page feed